The Planning Board meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Town Office. Summer hours are May  – September and usually meet only the second Tuesday.

Charlene Wheeler, Secretary
Phone #: 603.586.4553


Michael Smith, Chairman
Robert Roy, Vice-Chairman

Jason Call
Michael Meehan
Gilbert Finch
Mark Gross

Kevin Meehan, Select Board Representative

Diane Allard, Alternate Member

Master Plan adopted 2022

Planning Board Minutes

Archived Meeting Minutes