Election Results 2022

2022 Annual Report (these are available for pickup at Town Office, Old Corner Store, Post Office, and the Library)


The following is a list of candidates running for elected positions on March 8, 2022

Moderator 2-year:   Lynne Holland

Selectman 3-year:   Terri Larrcomb

Treasurer 1-year:   Cheryl Meehan

Town Clerk 1-year:   Linda Cushman

Supervisor of Check List  6-year:   Debroah Dubois

Library Trustee:  Jeanne Kenison, Bette Bovio, Brenda Roy

Trustee of Trust Funds:  Michael Meehan,  James Akerman, Sr.